Better Business Bureau Accredited Business

Google Maps Favorite Place

Designer Badge

$50 off any Garage Door Plus Installation

Email Address:

Closest Location:

Please send me future coupons and offers

Facebook Exclusive Offer

International Door Association

EPA Lead Safe

Chamberlain Liftmaster Award of Excellence 2010

Military Discounts

Senior Citizen Discount

CLOSE
Precision Garage Door Review Transparency System ©

Precision Garage Door has always been dedicated to bringing you REAL, fair and honest reviews. We receive reviews from our customers through many different mediums. To make our reviews more transparent, we have decided to reveal how exactly these reviews get here.

Types of Reviews


This review was a "Report Card Submission". We ask our customers to fill out a "report card", like the one pictured below, at the completion of every job. The star rating is an average of how the technician performed in knowledge, promptness, courtesy, ability to finish the job quickly and in one visit, clean up of the job site and overall quality of the finished work. To add transparency to our business we make these public on our website.



At the completion of every job we ask our customers to review our business on our website. Their comments are reviewed manually for inappropriate language and then posted to the website unedited.


This review was a "Telephone Submission". Often after work is completed we conduct a telephone survey to ensure complete satisfaction with the work we did. With permission, Comments from these calls are transcribed and displayed on our website.


This review was an "E-mail Submission". Sometimes our customers send us emails to let us know more about how we performed. With their permission these are posted to the site.


This review was a "Postal Mail Submission". Our customers send us letters through traditional postal mail reviewing our performance. When they do, we transcribe it and place it on our website.

CLOSE CLOSE THIS BOX

Read what people are saying
about Precision Garage Door near:

Beaver County , PA

(724) 371-8564

Beaver County has received 60 reviews, averaging

4.97 of 5 Stars

Garage Door Opener Install
Aliquippa, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/03/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The finished product is exceptional.
Keith Cunningham
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Liftmaster Chain Drive Garage Door Opener
Installer:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Aliquippa, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/12/2014
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
TIM DID AN EXCELLENT JOB.
MARLENE
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Beaver, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/07/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The technician was very efficient and complete. Very happy with the service!
Mike Flaskos
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Aliquippa, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/29/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
This is not the first time I used Precision Door Service. I called because the door would not stop opening and closing. Tim checked the track, brackets, opener force, checked and lubed hinges along with adjusting and cleaned limits. My call turned out to be a service call. The service was outstanding
georgette smith
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Assistant Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Aliquippa, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/29/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
This is not the first time I used Precision Door Service. I called because the door would not stop opening and closing. Tim checked the track, brackets, opener force, checked and lubed hinges along with adjusting and cleaned limits. My call turned out to be a service call. The service was outstanding
georgette smith
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Assistant Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Aliquippa, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/29/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
This is not the first time I used Precision Door Service. I called because the door would not stop opening and closing. Tim checked the track, brackets, opener force, checked and lubed hinges along with adjusting and cleaned limits. My call turned out to be a service call. The service was outstanding.
georgette smith
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Assistant Manager:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Aliquippa, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/29/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
This is not the first time I used Precision Door Service. I called because the door would not stop opening and closing. Tim checked the track, brackets, opener force, checked and lubed hinges along with adjusting and cleaned limits. My call turned out to be a service call. The service was outstanding.
georgette smith
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Assistant Manager:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Aliquippa, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/29/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
This is not the first time I used Precision Door Service. I called because the door would not stop opening and closing. Tim checked the track, brackets, opener force, checked and lubed hinges along with adjusting and cleaned limits. My call turned out to be a service call. The service was outstanding.
georgette smith
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Assistant Manager:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Aliquippa, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/29/2014
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
This is not the first time I used Precision Door Service. I called because the door would not stop opening and closing. Tim checked the track, brackets, opener force, checked and lubed hinges along with adjusting and cleaned limits. My call turned out to be a service call. The service was outstanding.
georgette smith
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Assistant Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Beaver Falls, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/27/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I am very pleased with the job done by precision, I had two garage doors replaced, the job was done well and the technician was very nice, knowledgeable and helpful.
Donna Schaefer
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Install Garage Doors
Beaver Falls, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/28/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I found the technician to be very knowledgeable and very easy to talk to. I was very impressed with your company, happy with the price and comfortable with the recommendations the technician gave. I will definitely use your company to replace my garage doors.
Donna Schaefer
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Garage Door Repair
Aliquippa, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/27/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I'd be happy to recommend Precision Garage Door Service - they were prompt, professional, friendly, and Tim B. explained everything ... he did an overhaul of our garage door after the spring and cables snapped. Thank goodness no one was nearby at the time, although it certainly sent a shock wave through the room above! Working great and the replacement parts are long-lasting.
Marcia Ferguson
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Assistant Manager:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Aliquippa, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 07/27/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
I definitely rate your company a 5! From the polite telephone representative to Tim, the tech who we had recognized from your website, our experience with Precision for our garage door opener was great. I will recommend Precision Door Service to others and will use the company again when the need arises.
Debbie Moreno
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Assistant Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Monaca, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/27/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Our garage door spring broke one evening and we were unable to lower the door. The technician came that same evening and gave us a complete overhaul, replacing everything but the door itself and the track. No high pressure oversell to buy the door also, just what we needed to make it function correctly. He did the work right then. Was very pleasant. I was not uncomfortable having him in my home. The door works like new! Very pleased with the service and would call them again.
Beth Devault
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Assistant Manager:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Aliquippa, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/01/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Excellent service, explained everything to me. Garage door repaired within one hour. Door works beautifully and is safe to use. So grateful for repair and friendly service. Highly recommend.
Betty Bick
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Chris Short
Garage Door Repair
Ambridge, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/24/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
i picked precision door service mainly from the yellow page add - liked the fact that off hours were available due to my work schedule. Jim was my technician and he did a great job. Because the only access I have to the garage is through the main door Jim actually crawled through a small side window so we could get the door up. He immediately found all the issues (roller bearings, gear box in the opener) and also had to install a new lock..he did the whole job in an hour and explained everything to me that he was doing..he also showed me the worn / broken parts. the total cost of the job was higher than i anticipated but it was worth getting it done so well and at a time convenient for me. Jim was a nice friendly guy and did a great job.
Chris Ross
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Rollers
Technician:
Jim Todd
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Aliquippa, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/23/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Have been nothing but pleased with the company. Always come when they say they will. Friendly and professional. A top notch business
christine hedlund
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Jim Todd
Garage Door Repair
Aliquippa, PA
4.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door4.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 04/23/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Thank you for the prompt service. Working well and will probably use you in the future.
Debbie Evans
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Install Garage Doors
Ambridge, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 03/22/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
The process of getting a new garage door and opener was painless through Precision Door Service. The installer was here on time and did put up with me coming to watch the work being done. He answered all our questions and took us through the entire procedure of operating the new system. I love the new door and opener. Thanks for being such a great company.
Sandra Yost
Service Provided:
Install Garage Doors
Product:
Precision Garage Door Opener
Garage Door Design Consultant:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Aliquippa, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/26/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Chris called me and arrived well before my scheduled service timeframe. He was very professional and identified the issue with my opener and fixed the problem in a matter of minutes. He answered several questions I had with a clear but extremely detailed explaination. I was very impressed with the quality service I received Precision Door Service from the person who took my original call to Chris who corrected my issue.
Nancy / Bill Harrington
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Chris Short
Garage Door Opener Install
Midland, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 02/05/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Such a pleasure. Tim was here on time . He told me what was going on with my openers gave me choices as to how and what could be done and explained how it would be done and how long and what price it would be for each scenario as to how it could be fixed . I decided on getting new openers on both doors as I felt he would do a good job and it would be done and not be a problem for a long time . I would recommend you to anyone who asked and would recommend Tim for the job Much thanks . Sincerely Diana PAUL
Diana Paul
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Genie Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Garage Door Opener Install
Ambridge, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/24/2013
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
My garage door opener needed to be replaced and the service and professional service by Bill was outstanding. He located the problem and gave me my options quickly. His work was excellent in not the best of weather conditions. We are very pleased with the new opener and at the value we purchased it. Thanks Bill! Thanks Precision!
Tim Sirera
Service Provided:
Garage Door Opener Install
Product:
Precision Garage Door Opener
Technician:
Bill Jack
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Beaver, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 01/02/2013
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
OUR EXPERIENCE WITH PRECISION DOOR SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT! BILL (TECH) WAS PROMPT, VERY COURTEOUS AND DID AN OUTSTANDING JOB IN FIXING OUR DOORS! THANK YOU AND PRECISION WILL ALWAYS BE OUR FIRST CALL FOR GARAGE DOOR PROBLEMS AND NEW DOORS! THANKS BILL.
CASOL
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Bill Jack
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Aliquippa, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 11/12/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Service was outstanding, Tech called to let us know when he would be there, was done in no time. I was very pleased.
Bud Bunting
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Chris Short
Garage Door Repair
Beaver Falls, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 10/04/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
What a GREAT experience! Technician was GREAT. Knew his stuff. Professional, polite, and did a GREAT job.
Kristin Renkin
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Jim Todd
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Aliquippa, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 09/19/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Bill the man who came and serviced my garage door was excellent. He was informative, knew his stuff and made my door work better than it has in over 11 years. I will use Precision and recommend Precision to all my friends and family.
Kathy Smith
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Bill Jack
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Aliquippa, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/20/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Our technician was prompt, pleasant and very hard-working. He explained the options clearly and did the work very efficiently. We would definitely recommend Precision!
Jack Costello
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Chris Short
Garage Door Repair
Beaver Falls, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 08/14/2012
Comments: Online
submission
[?]
Very professional young man. Bill was extremely polite, knowledgable and efficient!
Fran Canning
Service Provided:
Garage Door Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Bill Jack
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Beaver, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 06/09/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
CHRIS DID A GREAT JOB.
PHIL
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Chris Short
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Baden, PA
5.000 of 5 Stars
Precision Garage Door5.000 of 5 Stars
Date: 05/24/2012
Comments: Report Card
submission
[?]
BILL WAS VERY PROMPT, KNOWLEDGEABLE, AND PLEASANT. ESPECIALLY CONSIDERING HE ARRIVED ABOUT 10PM! HE SEEMED MORE LIKE IT WAS 10AM TO HIM.
SHELLY
Service Provided:
Broken Garage Door Spring Repair
Product:
Garage Door Repair Springs
Technician:
Bill Jack

Allegheny County
4.88 out of 5 stars
(291)
(412) 535-8273
Read All Allegheny County Reviews
Beaver County
4.97 out of 5 stars
(60)
(724) 371-8564
Read All Beaver County Reviews
Butler County
4.91 out of 5 stars
(77)
(724) 602-4491
Read All Butler County Reviews
Lawrence County
4.6 out of 5 stars
(5)
(724) 498-4252
Read All Lawrence County Reviews
Washington County
4.82 out of 5 stars
(75)
(724) 705-0840
Read All Washington County Reviews

Come visit us at our Showroom & Headquarters:

Precision Garage Door Service (412) 307-4481
603 Parkway View Dr Pittsburgh PA 15205
Precision Garage Door Warranty

We Service ALL Major Brands, Including...


Amarr Garage Door Repair Chamberlain Garage Door Repair CHI Garage Door Repair Clopay Garage Door Repair Craftsman Garage Door Repair Fimbel Garage Door Repair Garaga Garage Door Repair Home Depot Garage Door Repair LiftMaster Garage Door Repair Marantec Garage Door Repair Martin Garage Door Repair Precision Garage Door Repair Raynor Garage Door Repair Sears Garage Door Repair Stanley Garage Door Repair